Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Maylone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Maylone

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Mcgowan

Alex Mcgowan

September 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always checking in on ya"
Profile photo of Ron Miller

Ron Miller

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always on the ball."
Profile photo of Justin Morris

Justin Morris

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people I highly recommend this place! Five stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of Your Friend Xaik

Your Friend Xaik

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy/people. Thanks for the friendly quality service."
Profile photo of Junior Coleman

Junior Coleman

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is extremely knowledgeable at what he does. He is always willing to reach out to my clients, friends and family that I refer very quickly. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone for their Home and Auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dave Sutton

Dave Sutton

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Dave was a great experience...he listened to what I thought I needed and then helped me to understand the options that were available. After listening to Dave and his layman's way of helping you to understand the ins and outs of insurance we got the exact insurance that we needed. Without Dave's guidance I would not have been had the right insurance in place...now I sleep better at night."
Profile photo of Alison Crim

Alison Crim

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't find a more trustworthy team to help with our insurance needs. Dave and his team are transparent, incredibly helpful, and truly go above and beyond for their clients. I highly recommend them to ANYONE looking for a competitive rate and full coverage. The best around!"
Profile photo of Sara Rabideaux

Sara Rabideaux

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is extremely knowledgeable at what he does. He was very patient and took the time to explain life insurance and the different options available to make sure I could make a well-informed decision that was best for me. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jackie Anthes

Jackie Anthes

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office has a very cozy vibe and handles their work professionally. I would 10/10 recommend this business to anyone who needs insurance, banking needs or loans! I did not know State Farm could do so much and this staff makes it much more easier to understand. Handles your business like you're apart of their family."
Profile photo of Jerry King

Jerry King

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave did a great job explaining how different life insurance works. He made me feel very comfortable in a low pressure environment and found me a plan that easily fit into my budget. Never realized life insurance costs much less then I thought it would. Thank you for opening my eyes to the need! Highly highly highly recommend Dave Maylone! I loved your auto rates as well :)"
Profile photo of Meagan Brown

Meagan Brown

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team, Linda and Susan, were incredibly helpful and reassuring during a stressful time. State Farm proved to be a GREAT neighbor and were definitely there for us!"
Profile photo of Austin Schoenherr

Austin Schoenherr

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Working with Dave is awesome! He truly cares about his clients and does a great job making sure you understand your policies. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Megan Mohler

Megan Mohler

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dave Maylone is a great insurance agent. We have been his clients for about 2.5 years. He helped us pick the appropriate home insurance, life insurance, and umbrella coverage for our lifestyle. We trust his opinion. It doesn't feel like he is trying to sell us anything. It genuinely feels like he cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Dylan Imhoff

Dylan Imhoff

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Dave during my first home purchase. He was extremely friendly, and didn't push me to do anything I wasn't comfortable with. All and all, I would suggest anyone looking for insurance reach out to Dave, you will not be disappointed!!"