Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Maylone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Maylone

5 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Miller

Ron Miller

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always on the ball."
Profile photo of Justin Morris

Justin Morris

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people I highly recommend this place! Five stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of Your Friend Xaik

Your Friend Xaik

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy/people. Thanks for the friendly quality service."
Profile photo of Junior Coleman

Junior Coleman

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is extremely knowledgeable at what he does. He is always willing to reach out to my clients, friends and family that I refer very quickly. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone for their Home and Auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dave Sutton

Dave Sutton

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alison Crim

Alison Crim

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Rabideaux

Sara Rabideaux

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie Anthes

Jackie Anthes

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry King

Jerry King

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meagan Brown

Meagan Brown

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team, Linda and Susan, were incredibly helpful and reassuring during a stressful time. State Farm proved to be a GREAT neighbor and were definitely there for us!"
Profile photo of Austin Schoenherr

Austin Schoenherr

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Working with Dave is awesome! He truly cares about his clients and does a great job making sure you understand your policies. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Megan Mohler

Megan Mohler

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dylan Imhoff

Dylan Imhoff

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Dave during my first home purchase. He was extremely friendly, and didn't push me to do anything I wasn't comfortable with. All and all, I would suggest anyone looking for insurance reach out to Dave, you will not be disappointed!!"